No Winter

The Mutineers

Kickstarter backers can now download and listen to our latest EP before it's officially released. Thank you all for making this possible and enjoy the tunes!

Recorded, mixed and produced by Raymond Richards at Fremont Studio, Sauvie Island, OR. Mastered by Kevin Hahn at Opal Studios, Portland, OR. Cello by Andrew Emlen. Bass, additional electric guitar, pedal steel and mellotron by Raymond Richards. All songs written and arranged by The Mutineers. This album would not be possible without the support of our families, friends and fans. Special thanks to The Fernstroms, Dick McDonald, Warren Mathusek, Clovis IV, The Stockhouse family. Copyright 2020 The Mutineers, Mutiny Studios.

Brian Mathusek - guitars, keys, vocals

Merry Young - drums, percussion, vocals

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5